		Basic Allowance	Positions Held 2022/23	Special Responsibility Allowance	Members' Travel	Total Payment
Cllr A	Abela	£9,100				£9,100
Cllr G	Adamou	£11,247	Mayor	£15,027		£26,274
Cllr C	Adje	£11,247				£11,247
Cllr P	Ahmet	£11,247	The Leader	£33,926		£45,173
Cllr I	Ali	£9,100				£9,100
Cllr K	Amin	£11,247				£11,247
Cllr E	Arkell	£9,100				£9,100
Cllr D	Barnes	,	Deputy Leader of Opposition	£6,544		£17,791
Cllr N	Bartlett	£9,100				£9,100
Cllr D	Basu	£2,147		£1,619		£3,765
Cllr P	Berryman	£2,147				£2,147
Cllr J	Bevan		Chair of Scrutiny	£23,662		£34,909
Cllr B	Blake	•	Chair of Strategic Planning	£13,089		£24,336
Cllr M	Blake	£11,247				£11,247
Cllr Z	Brabazon	£11,247	Cabinet Member, Children, Schools & Families	£25,443		£36,690
Cllr C	Brennan	£9,100				£9,100
Cllr G	Bull	£2,147				£2,147
Cllr L	Buxton	£9,100	Deputy Mayor	£3,270		£12,370
Ollr D	Carlin	£11,247	Cabinet Member, Housing Services, Private Renters & Planning	£23,153		£34,400
Cllr V	Carroll	£2,147	Cabinet Member, Finance & Local Investment			£2,147
Cllr L	Cawley-Harrison	£11,247	Leader of Opposition	£16,965		£28,212
Ollr S	Chandwani	£11,247	Cabinet Member, Tackling Inequality & Resident Services	£25,443		£36,690
Ollr S	Chenot	£2,147				£2,147
Ollr J	Chiriyankandath	£2,147				£2,147
Ollr C	Collett	£9,100				£9,100
Ollr P	Connor		Scrutiny	£15,421		£26,668

		Basic Allowance	Positions Held 2022/23	Special Responsibility Allowance	Members' Travel	Total Payment
Cllr E	Culverwell	£11,247		£968		£12,215
Cllr N	Da Costa	£11,247				£11,247
Cllr L	das Neves	£11,247	Cabinet Member, Health, Social Care & Wellbeing	£25,443	£116	£36,806
Cllr J	Davies	£11,247	Cabinet Member, Communities & Civic Life	£25,443		£36,690
Cllr M	Demir	£2,147				£2,147
Cllr P	Dennison	£2,147				£2,147
Cllr I	Diakides	£11,247	Chair of Corporate Committee	£12,357		£23,604
Cllr J	Dixon	£2,147		£1,619		£3,765
Cllr E	Dogan	£11,247		£5,814		£17,061
Cllr G	Dunstall	£9,100				£9,100
Cllr J	Ejiofor	£2,147				£2,147
Cllr S	Elliott	£9,100				£9,100
Cllr S	Emery	£11,247	Chief Whip of Opposition	£6,544		£17,791
Cllr R	Gordon	£11,247	Cabinet Member, Council Housebuilding, Placemaking & Development Resignation 19th January 2023 - due to a HR Error an	£25,443	£33	£36,723
			overpayment was made and this has been rectified in the			
Cllr J	Gourtsoyannis		new financial year with a return of the overpayment			£9,100
Cllr M	Gunes	£11,247	Scrutiny	£15,421		£26,668
Cllr M	Hakata	£11,247	Deputy and Cabinet Member, Environment and Transport	£25,443	£177	£36,867
Cllr B	Hare	£2,147				£2,147
Cllr H	Harrison-Mullane	£9,100				£9,100
Cllr K	Hearn	£2,147				£2,147
Cllr J	Hinchcliffe	£2,147				£2,147
Cllr T	Hymas	£9,100				£9,100
Cllr E	Ibrahim	£11,247	Chair of Alexandra Palace & Park Board	£13,089		£24,336
Cllr M	Isilar Gosling	£9,100				£9,100

		Basic Allowance Positions Held 2022/23	Special Responsibility Allowance	Members' Travel	Total Payment
Cllr T	lyngkavan	£9,100			£9,100
Cllr S	James	£2,147			£2,147
Cllr S	Jameson	£9,100			£9,100
Cllr A	Jogee	£11,247 Cabinet Member, Jobs & Community Cohesion	£23,506		£34,753
Cllr C	Johnson	£9,100			£9,100
Cllr A	Mahbub	£9,100			£9,100
Cllr M	Mason	£9,100			£9,100
Cllr P	Mitchell	£2,147	£1,619		£3,76
Cllr E	Morris	£2,147			£2,14
Cllr K	Moyeed	£11,247	£5,286		£16,53
Cllr J	Ogiehor	£2,147	£1,619		£3,76
Cllr F	Opoku	£11,247 Chair of Standards	£8,482		£19,72
Cllr A	Ovat	£9,100 Chair of Licensing	£6,544		£15,64
Cllr T	Palmer	£2,147			£2,14
Cllr S	Peacock	£11,247			£11,24
Cllr R	Rice	£11,247 Chair of Staffing & Remuneration	£10,420		£21,66
Cllr V	Ross	£2,147			£2,14
Cllr A	Rossetti	£11,247			£11,24
Cllr Y	Say	£11,247 Chair of Combined Pensions Committee & Board	£8,482		£19,72
Cllr M	Simmons-Safo	£9,100 Scrutiny	£11,897		£20,99
Cllr A	Stennett	£11,247	£3,876		£15,12
Cllr D	Stone	£2,147	·		£2,14
Cllr P	Tabois	£2,147			£2,14
Cllr N	Tucker	£2,147			£2,14
Cllr J	Wallace	£9,100			£9,10
Cllr E	Weston	£11,247 Chief Whip	£13,089		£24,33
Cllr M	White	£11,247 Scrutiny	£15,421		£26,66

Members' Allowances paid for Financial Year 2022-2023						
	Basic Allowance		Special Responsibility Allowance	Members' Travel	Total Payment	
Cllr S Williams Cllr A Worrell	£11,247 £9,100	Finance, Local Investment	£23,506		£34,753 £9,100	
Total	£641,079		£494,891	£326	£1,136,296	

Co-optee Members'		
Mr K Brown		£308
Ms Y Denny		£154
Ms A Jakhu		£924
Ms K Jhjhunwala		£770
Ms L Klein		£1,250
Ms V Holt		£154
Mr I Owarish		£154
Mr C Pattinson*		£0
Mr R Plowright		£154
Mr S Ross		£250
	Total	£4,118

The above allowances show payments for April 2022 up until March 2023.

NE

This report is based on payments for 2022/23 Financial Year. Special Responsibility Allowances run from the date of the Annual Council Meeting.

^{*} Chooses not to receive an allowance.

^{**} This allowance includes payments that didn't go through in previous year.